Workout Summary

Jersey City STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Today - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Dana Gonsalves
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Dana Gonsalves
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Dana Gonsalves
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Dana Gonsalves
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Lindsey Laytner
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Sergio Reyna
    (15 spots left!)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5:10AM
    5:10AM - 6:10AM
    Mackenzie Martin
    (20 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Dana Gonsalves
    (26 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Dana Gonsalves
    (14 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Dana Gonsalves
    (10 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Lindsey Laytner
    (28 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Sergio Reyna
    (32 taken, 0 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsey Laytner
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Lindsey Laytner
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Lindsey Laytner
    (24 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Mackenzie Martin
    (24 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Mackenzie Martin
    (9 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Sergio Reyna
    (28 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Sergio Reyna
    (28 taken, 2 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5:10AM
    5:10AM - 6:10AM
    Mackenzie Martin
    (29 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Mackenzie Martin
    (15 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Herlentz Mesidor
    (23 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Herlentz Mesidor
    (23 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Dana Gonsalves
    (10 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Mackenzie Martin
    (29 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:15PM
    1:15PM - 2:15PM
    Herlentz Mesidor
    (29 taken, 1 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31